• Overview
  • Itinerary
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes
  • Reviews
  • Booking

North India – 12 Days

03 Nights Haridwar, 02 Nights Delhi, 02 Nights Agra, 01 Night Mathura

About North India – North India is the northern part of India. The dominant geographical features of North India are the Indus-Gangetic Plain and the Himalayas, which separate the region from the Tibetan Plateau and Central Asia.

North India has been the historical center of the MughalDelhi Sultanate and British Indian Empires. It has a diverse culture, and includes the Hindu pilgrimage centers. CharDhamHaridwarVaranasiAyodhyaMathuraAllahabadVaishno Devi and Pushkar, the Buddhist pilgrimage centres of Sarnath and Kushinagar, the Sikh Golden Temple as well as world heritage sites such as the Nanda Devi Biosphere ReserveKhajuraho templesHill Forts of RajasthanJantar Mantar (Jaipur)Sanchi monumentsQutb MinarRed FortAgra FortFatehpur Sikri and the Taj Mahal.

North India – 12 Days Trip Highlights – 

  • Haridwar
  • Manasha Temple
  • Chandi Temple
  • Ganga Aarti
  • Mussoorie
  • Dehradun
  • Kempty Falls
  • Rishikesh
  • Ramjhula
  • Laxmanjhula
  • Rishikund
  • Bharat Mata Temple
  • Akshardham Temple
  • Lotus Temple
  • Red Fort
  • India Gate
  • Qutub Minar
  • Mathura
  • Vrindaban
  • Banke Bihari Temple
  • Fatehpur Sikari
  • Agra Fort
  • Tajmahal

Explore North India with Shree Krishna Tours & Travels. Book your Package now to get best deals & discounts. Contact Us to book or Customize your package.

No details found.

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Reply

  • Start
    Group Size
  • start:
    Group Size: No Size Limit
    price: ₹ 0 /Person